STS / PSB Portal

Welcome to the STS/PSB Portal! Available to all STS students and families, this helpful webpage has important documents for: AHU/TA, Work Connections, College Success Initiative (CSI), Mentoring Program, and more! Please also see the list of staff emails below.

General Information


Resources by Grade Level

Elementary/Middle (Grades K-8)

High School (Grades 9-12)


Staff Directory

STS/PSB Contact Emails

Jeanette Sergeant | STS/PSB District Coordinator | jeanette_sergeant@psbma.org

Shoma Haque | STS Executive Director | shaque@stepstosuccessbrookline.org

Tony Wells | CSI Director | tonywells@stepstosuccessbrookline.org

Lynne Courtney | Career Explorations Manager | lcourtney@stepstosuccessbrookline.org

Sarah Fowler | Director of Programs | sfowler@stepstosuccessbrookline.org

 

Elementary/Middle Advisors Emails

JT Lenoch | Florida Ruffin Ridley School (Formerly CCS) |  james_lenoch@psbma.org

David Lamour | Lawrence School | david_lamour@psbma.org

Jason Murray | Lincoln School | jason_murray@psbma.org

Sophya Williams-Louis |Pierce School | sophya_williams@psbma.org

 

BHS Advisors Contact Emails:

Adebukola Ajao | adebukola_ajao@psbma.org

Audrey Spataro | audrey_spataro@psbma.org

Craig Marriro | craig_marriro@psbma.org